Mentions légales/Droits de propriété et marques déposées

Avis juridique

Le présent site Web est la propriété de la Corporation REÉÉ Global (la Corporation). Si vous souhaitez avoir accès à ce site ou l’utiliser, vous devez accepter et respecter ces conditions. Si vous n’acceptez pas ces conditions, vous ne devez pas accéder à ce site ni l’utiliser. Les conditions ci-dessous s’appliquent, quel que soit l’usage particulier que font de ce site les utilisateurs du réseau Internet.

Sécurité et confidentialité

En utilisant ce site Web, vous convenez que l’utilisation du site se fera « telle quelle » et entièrement à vos risques. La Corporation REÉÉ Global et ses filiales, ainsi que ses administrateurs, dirigeants, employés et toute autre personne associée à la création du site Web ou de son contenu, ne peuvent être tenus responsables envers quiconque des pertes, dommages ou préjudices découlant directement ou indirectement de l’utilisation du site, y compris, à titre indicatif mais non exhaustif, tout dommage direct, indirect, spécial, à des tiers ou consécutifs. Sans limiter la portée de ce qui précède, la Corporation n’assume aucune responsabilité si vous vous fiez à ce site Web ou à son contenu à votre détriment.

Protection des renseignements personnels

Tout renseignement communiqué à la Corporation REÉÉ Global par l’entremise de ce site Web est utilisé uniquement à des fins commerciales dans le but de répondre à vos besoins en tant que souscripteur.

La Corporation REÉÉ Global peut utiliser un « témoin » (cookie) ou toute autre technologie pour repérer et identifier les utilisateurs du site et améliorer le service aux souscripteurs.

Lois applicables

Application des lois

Les lois de la province de l’Ontario et les lois fédérales applicables régissent l’interprétation, la validité et les effets de cette convention et toute utilisation de ce site Web. Vous acceptez, par la présente, la compétence non exclusive des tribunaux de la province de l’Ontario pour tout litige ou poursuite découlant de la présente convention ou liés à celle-ci, ou à l’utilisation de ce site Web.

Toute poursuite découlant de l’utilisation de ce site Web ou liée à celle-ci doit être examinée exclusivement par les tribunaux canadiens de la province de l’Ontario.

Si une disposition quelconque de la présente convention est jugée illégale, nulle ou non exécutoire pour quelque raison que ce soit, ladite disposition sera réputée distincte des autres conditions et n’aura aucune incidence sur la validité et la force exécutoire des autres dispositions de la convention. Ceci constitue l’intégralité de la convention régissant, notamment, ce site Web, son utilisation et son contenu. Cette convention ne peut être modifiée, sauf par écrit par la Corporation REÉÉ Global.

Utilisation du site

Les renseignements contenus dans ce site Web ne constituent ni des conseils d’ordre juridique, fiscal ou financier ni des conseils en matière d’épargne, de placements ou de comptabilité, et ils ne doivent pas être utilisés à cette fin.

Il est entendu que ce site n’est pas conçu pour remplacer les recherches indépendantes ou les conseils professionnels que vous pouvez obtenir en consultant directement un représentant de la Corporation REÉÉ Global.

La Fondation fiduciaire d’épargne-études Global (FFÉÉG) et les services connexes ne sont offerts que dans les provinces et territoires où la loi en autorise la distribution. Ils ne sont par conséquent pas offerts dans toutes les régions géographiques. La Corporation REÉÉ Global et les services connexes sont assujettis aux conditions de la présente convention.

Avis de non-responsabilité de Global

En utilisant ce site Web, vous convenez que l’utilisation du site se fera « telle quelle » et entièrement à vos risques. La Corporation REÉÉ Global et ses filiales, ainsi que ses administrateurs, dirigeants, employés et toute autre personne associée à la création du site Web ou de son contenu, ne peuvent être tenus responsables envers quiconque des pertes, dommages ou préjudices découlant directement ou indirectement de l’utilisation du site, y compris, à titre indicatif mais non exhaustif, tout dommage direct, indirect, spécial, à des tiers ou consécutifs. Sans limiter la portée de ce qui précède, la Corporation n’assume aucune responsabilité si vous vous fiez à ce site Web ou à son contenu à votre détriment.

En utilisant ce site Web, vous convenez que le rendement passé n’est pas indicatif du rendement futur et que les références au rendement sur le présent site Web ne sont fournies qu’à titre d’indices de référence historiques.

Les prix et les renseignements contenus dans le présent site peuvent faire l’objet de modifications sans préavis.

La Corporation REÉÉ Global ne recommande ni ne garantit de quelque façon que ce soit le contenu de ce site Web, ou de tout autre site Web accessible par un lien figurant dans le présent site. La Corporation se désiste de toutes représentations et garanties, y compris les garanties de qualité marchande et de pertinence relativement à un usage précis. De plus, elle ne déclare ni ne garantit que les renseignements disponibles sur ce site sont exacts, complets ou actualisés.

Liens vers d’autres sites Web

Les liens vers d’autres sites Web ne sont fournis que pour des raisons pratiques. Leur existence ne signifie en aucun cas que la Corporation REÉÉ Global promeut, appuie ou approuve les sites Web ou le contenu de ces sites Web accessibles via les hyperliens, ni qu’elle leur est associée ou qu’elle en est responsable. Les politiques adoptées par les fournisseurs dont les produits et les services sont offerts dans ces sites Web peuvent être différentes de la politique en vigueur à la Corporation REÉÉ Global. La Corporation n’est pas responsable de telles politiques et n’a aucun contrôle sur elles, y compris sur les politiques touchant la protection des renseignements personnels, le retour de marchandises et la sécurité. Il vous incombe d’examiner attentivement ces politiques avant de passer une commande chez de tels fournisseurs.

Autre

Toute commande de produits et services passée à la Corporation REÉÉ Global (la Corporation) par un utilisateur de ce site est assujettie à l’acceptation de la Corporation.

Droits de propriété intellectuelle et marques déposées

Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Le site Web et son contenu sont protégés par les lois en vigueur régissant le droit d’auteur. Toute modification du contenu de ce site constitue une violation des droits de la Corporation REÉÉ Global (la Corporation).

Par conséquent, les textes, graphiques, illustrations et images affichés sur ce site Web demeurent en tout temps, à moins d’une indication contraire dans la présente convention, la propriété de la Corporation REÉÉ Global. Il est strictement interdit de vendre, reproduire, modifier, publier ou distribuer, en tout ou en partie, lesdits textes, illustrations, graphiques et images contenus sans l’autorisation écrite expresse de la Corporation REÉÉ Global.

En outre, il est interdit de citer ou de transmettre un élément quelconque de ce site à un forum de discussion, à des listes de diffusion ou à des babillards électroniques, ou de l’incorporer à un autre site Web et de créer un lien avec ce site Web sans indiquer clairement la source et l’adresse du site Web et sans avoir obtenu au préalable l’autorisation écrite de la Corporation REÉÉ Global, de ses filiales ou de ses sociétés affiliées.

Marques déposées

La plupart des noms, phrases, logos, icônes, graphiques, mots, titres, illustrations graphiques ou autre contenu des pages de ce site Web sont, selon le cas, des marques déposées ou des noms commerciaux, enregistrés ou pas, de la Corporation REÉÉ Global (la Corporation), de ses filiales et de ses succursales et ne constituent qu’une partie de leur propriété intellectuelle.

La plupart des noms, phrases, logos, icônes, graphiques, mots, titres, illustrations graphiques ou autre contenu des pages de ce site Web peuvent constituer des marques déposées ou des noms commerciaux, enregistrés ou pas, propriété de tierces personnes ou d’associés de la Corporation REÉÉ Global, ou peuvent être utilisés sous licence. L’affichage de ces marques déposées ou noms commerciaux sur le présent site Web ne signifie en aucun cas qu’une licence ait été accordée à qui que ce soit. En vertu de la présente, vous n’êtes pas autorisé à utiliser ces marques déposées ou noms commerciaux sans l’autorisation écrite expresse de la Corporation REÉÉ Global, de ses filiales ou de ses sociétés affiliées ou d’un tiers propriétaire de ces marques et noms.

Tout téléchargement ou toute retransmission, reproduction ou modification non autorisés des marques de commerce, noms commerciaux et de tout renseignement contenu dans les pages de ce site Web sont strictement interdits et peuvent constituer une infraction aux lois fédérales ou à d’autres lois pouvant s’appliquer aux marques de commerce et(ou) aux droits d’auteur et sont passibles de poursuites.



REÉÉ

Un régime d’épargne-études pour optimiser vos placements

Calculatrice de REÉÉ

Un outil de calcul des cotisations nécessaires pour payer de futures études

Subventions gouvernementales

Découvrez toutes les subventions jumelables à un REÉÉ

Carrières

Joignez-vous à notre équipe. Voyez tous les postes à pourvoir.

À propos de Global

Le chef de file en matière de REÉÉ

Contactez-nous

Communiquez avec le Service à la clientèle ou trouvez les bureaux de Global.

Legal/Copyright and Trademarks

Legal

This website is proprietary to Global RESP Corporation (GRESP). If you wish to access and use this website, you must accept and agree to be bound by and comply with these terms. If you do not agree to these Terms, then you must refrain from accessing or using this website. All Terms shall apply irrespective of the specific use made by Internet users of this Site.

Security and Confidentiality

By using this website, you hereby agree that your use of the aforesaid website shall be on an "as is" basis entirely at your own risk. Neither Global RESP Corporation (GRESP), nor any of its affiliated or associates companies, nor any officer, director, or employee thereof, nor any other person associated with the creation of the website or its contents, shall be liable or responsible to any person for any harm, loss or damage that may arise in any connection with your use of this website, including without limitation any direct, indirect, special, third party, or consequential damages. Without limiting the foregoing, Global RESP Corporation (GRESP) shall not be responsible for any detrimental reliance that you may place upon the Site or its contents whatsoever.

Privacy

Any information provided to Global RESP Corporation (GRESP) through this website is used for its business purposes only in order to service your needs as a subscriber.

Global RESP Corporation (GRESP) may use "cookie" or any other technology in order to track usage of the Site, and in order to improve our service to our subscribers.

Governing laws

How do we do it?

The laws of the Province of Ontario and the federal laws of Canada applicable therein shall govern as to the interpretation, validity and effect of this Agreement and any use of the Site. You hereby consent and submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the Province of Ontario in any action or proceeding instituted under or related to this Agreement or your use of this website.

Any litigation arising out of or in connection with the use of this site shall be exclusively in the province of Ontario courts of Canada.

If any provision of this agreement shall be unlawful, void or for any reason unenforceable, then that provision shall be deemed severable from this agreement and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of any remaining provisions. This is the entire agreement relating to but not limited to this website, its use and its contents and shall not be modified except in writing by Global RESP Corporation (GRESP).

Use of the Site

The Site does not, and it is not intended to, provide any saving, investment, financial, accounting, legal or tax advice, and shall not be relied upon in that regard.

You hereby agree and acknowledge that this website shall not be used, or relied upon by you, as a substitute for your independent research or professional advice that is provided to you in direct consultation with a Global RESP Corporation (GRESP) representative.

Global Educational Trust Foundation (GETF) and related services are available only in jurisdictions where they may be lawfully offered. Therefore, Global Educational Trust Foundation (GETF) and related services are not available in all geographic regions. Global RESP Corporation (GRESP) and related services shall be subject to the terms and conditions of this agreement.

The Global Disclaimer

By using this website, you hereby agree that your use of the aforesaid website shall be on an "as is" basis entirely at your own risk. Neither Global RESP Corporation (GRESP), nor any of its affiliated or associates companies, nor any officer, director, or employee thereof, nor any other person associated with the creation of the website or its contents, shall be liable or responsible to any person for any harm, loss or damage that may arise in any connection with your use of this website, including without limitation any direct, indirect, special, third party, or consequential damages. Without limiting the foregoing, Global RESP Corporation (GRESP) shall not be responsible for any detrimental reliance that you may place upon the Site or its contents whatsoever.

By using this website you agree and acknowledge that past performance is not an indicator of future returns and that reference to performance on this website are provided as historical benchmarks only.

Price and availability of information contained in this website is subject to change without notice.

Global RESP Corporation (GRESP) makes no representation, warranties of any kind with respect to this website, its contents or any other websites that may be linked hereto. Global RESP Corporation (GRESP) disclaims all such representations and warranties, including but not limited to warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose. In addition Global RESP Corporation (GRESP) does not represent or warrant that the information accessible via this website or any other website linked hereto is accurate, complete or current.

Links

Any link to other websites is provided as a convenience only, and such linkage does not imply any type of association, sponsorship, endorsement, approval of, or responsibility for, the linked site or its content. The policies of suppliers whose products or services are offered on this site or other linked sites may differ from those of Global RESP Corporation (GRESP). Global RESP Corporation (GRESP) is not responsible for and has no control over such policies, including policies regarding privacy, merchandise returns and security, and these should be carefully reviewed before placing an order with such suppliers.

Other

All obligations of Global RESP Corporation (GRESP) with respect to products and services on this site are subject to acceptance of the user's order by Global RESP Corporation (GRESP).

Copyright and Trademarks

Copyright

The website and its content are protected by Copyright laws on such matters, and its content cannot be altered without infringing on the Global RESP Corporation (GRESP)'s rights.

Therefore, all texts, illustrations, graphics and images displayed on the site are and shall remain at all times the property of the Global RESP Corporation (GRESP), unless stipulated otherwise herein and cannot, under any circumstances, be sold, reproduced, copied, modified, published or distributed, in whole or in part, as the case may be, without express written permission from Global RESP Corporation (GRESP).

Furthermore, it is prohibited to cite or transmit to newsgroups, mail lists, or electronic bulletin boards, or incorporated into any other Internet website nor may links be created to this website without indicating the source and address of the website and without the prior written consent of Global RESP Corporation (GRESP), its subsidiaries or affiliated companies.

Trademarks

Most of names, phrases, logos, icons, graphics, words, titles or designs or other content in the pages of the site are, as the case may be, trade names or trademarks of Global RESP Corporation (GRESP), its affiliated companies and its subsidiaries and represent only part of their intellectual property.

Most of, titles, phrases, logos, icons, names, words, graphics or designs or other content in this website may constitute trademarks or trade names, registered or not, property of Global RESP Corporation (GRESP)'s associates or third parties and may be used under license. The display of trademarks and trade names in this Website does not imply that a license of any kind has been granted to anyone else. You hereby not permitted to use these marks or names without express consent from Global RESP Corporation (GRESP), its associates and affiliates or from the third party owner of these marks or names.

Any unauthorized downloading, retransmission, or other copying or modification of trademarks and/or the contents of this website may be a violation of any federal or other law that may apply to trademarks and/or copyrights and give rise to legal action.



RESP

An education savings plan to help maximize your investment

RESP Calculator

How much will you need to contribute for future education

Government Grants

Find all available grants offered with an RESP

Careers

Join our team. See all available opportunities

About Global

Industry-leading provider of RESPs

Contact Us

Contact Client Services or find Global offices

Our e-Guides

Download our e-guides for free

RESP

Learn about the top careers and post-secondary schools in Canada, and why RESPs are the best investment decision to secure a future for your child.

Expecting Mothers

Everything you need to know before you welcome your new bundle of joy, including nutrition, baby-proofing, and exercise.


Financial Literacy

Budgeting, RESPs, RRSPs, TFSAs, insurance, net worth, and everything you need to know to keep yourself in a positive financial position.